Men's Bible Fellowship

Men's Bible Fellowship

Thursdays • 9:00–10:15am • Zoom

Contact: Carl Evans • carl.h.evans@gmail.com • 770.5647
Harry Bolick • harrybolick@charter.net • 270.2514
Ron Kennett • kennetts4usc@gmail.com • 380.4063

Men of all ages are invited to join us as we study the Bible one book at a time, Genesis through Revelation.

Online Campus

Contact
Carl Evans
carl.h.evans@gmail.com
(864) 770-5647

Location
via Zoom

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM