Women's Group: Foster and Adoption Support Group

Women's Group: Foster and Adoption Support Group

We invite all women—from those interested in fostering/adoption to seasoned foster and adoptive moms—to participate in this encouraging and supportive group. We will share a brief devotion, fellowship together, and pray for one another. Not restricted to church members—bring a friend! 

Begins August 27
Every other Thursday • 8:00pm • In homes & Zoom
If interested, contact: Tina Jones • tjones@firstpresgreenville.org • 565.0921
Claire Lanz • claire.lanz.1@gmail.com

Main Campus

Contact
Claire Lanz
Claire.Lanz.1@gmail.com

Location
In Homes/Zoom

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM