Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Dr. Richard Gibbons
Senior Pastor
rgibbons@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0972
Lynn Johnson
Executive Assistant
ljohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0972

ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Dr. Shelton Sanford
Executive Pastor
ssanford@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0965
Susan Stewart
Executive Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0966
Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
Chelsea Fraser
Program Operations Director
cfraser@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.520.4594 
Sarah Gill
HR and Development Director
sgill@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0949
Barbara Seibel
Office Manager
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0964
Linda Sholtis
Office Assistant
lsholtis@firstpresgreenville.org
864.235.0496

AVL MINISTRY

Caleb Miller
Technical Director
864.565.0944
cmiller@firstpresgreenville.org   
Evan Tripp
Live Production Specialist
864.565.0925
etripp@firstpresgreenville.org   
Meetra Moyer
AVL Specialist
mmoyer@firstpresgreenville.org
Randy Best
Media Assistant
rbest@firstpresgreenville.org   
Jimmy Hofstadter 
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0927
Gray Cecil
Camera
gcecil@firstpresgreenville.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Tina Jones
Children's Ministry Director
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0921
Karen King
Children's/Family Missions &
Primary Education Director (grades 1-5)

kking@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0936
Evelyn Penkert
Early Childhood &
Primary Education Director (nursery-kindergarten)

epenkert@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0963
Heather Tomlinson 
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
htomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0954
Beth Plyler
First Pres Nursery School Director
bplyler@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0940
Cami Lewis
First Pres Nursery School Assistant
clewis@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0977

COMMUNICATIONS

Marcie Lemley
Communications Director
mlemley@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0958
Tomi Wier
Publications Coordinator
twier@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0961
Tommy Wilkinson
Graphic Designer and Web Developer
twilkinson@firstpresgreenville.org
Jimmy Hofstadter
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0927

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Rev. Stan Johnson
Associate Pastor of Visitation & Prayer
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0941
Tammy Burkhalter
Congregational Care Director
tburkhalter@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0943
Susan Stewart
Congregational Care Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0966

DISCIPLESHIP

Rev. Dr. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor of Discipleship 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0974
Charlotte Joye
Discipleship Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0956
Leah Cloud
Women's Discipleship Coordinator
lcloud@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0931

FACILITIES

Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.565.0948
Anthony Smith
Facilities Director
asmith@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0968
Peter DeMaria
Facilities Manager
pdemaria@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0971
Ariona Yates-Wright, Sexton
Cody Mackie, Sexton
Gretchen Horwath, Sexton
Richard Channer, Sexton
Osvaldo Quinones, Sexton

(Contact for sextons: 235.0496)

FINANCE

Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0948
Terri James
Church Accountant
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0973
Amy Belleman
Church Registrar/Accounts Payable
abelleman@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0959
Kristy Service
Contributions Administrator
kservice@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0929

FOOD MINISTRIES

Bruce Blakely
Food Ministries Director
bblakely@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0933
Freddie Holland
Food Ministries Assistant
fholland@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0933
Tye Lowden
Food Ministries Assistant
tlowden@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.565.0933

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Jim Blanton
Information Technology Director
jblanton@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0924
Mason Ankudavicius
Computer Technician
mankudavicius@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0967

MISSIONAL DISCIPLESHIP

Rev. Dr. Brian Stewart
Associate Pastor of Missional Discipleship
bstewart@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.565.0922
Joy Sturgis
Missions Coordinator
jsturgis@firstpresgreenville.org
Autumn Clark
Missional Discipleship Assistant
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0947 

STEWARDSHIP & DEVELOPMENT

Bobby Hoffman
Stewardship and Development Director
bhoffman@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.565.0962
Marilyn Morrison
Foundation Administrator
mmorrison@firstpresgreenville.org 
864.565.0992

STUDENT & YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES

Rev. Charlie Buchanan
Associate Pastor of Youth and Young Adults
cbuchanan@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0937
Mason Simmons
Student Ministries Director 
msimmons@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0945 
Kate Fagan
Student Minister 
kfagan@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0942
Hannah Tinkey
Student Minister 
htinkey@firstpresgreenville.org
Autumn Clark
Youth and Young Adult Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0947

THE VINEYARD BOOKSTORE

Stacey Olive-Erwin
Vineyard Bookstore Manager
vineyard@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0920

WORSHIP & MUSIC

Dr. Susan Messer
Choral Music Director
smesser@firstpresgreenville.org
Dustan Chevalier
Instrumental Music Director
dchevalier@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0923
Graydon Tomlinson
Modern Worship Director
gtomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0934 
Sarah Wannamaker
Organist
swannamaker@firstpresgreenville.org
Stephen Griner
Pianist
sgriner@firstpresgreenville.org
Lori Shelton
Children's Music Coordinator
lshelton@firstpresgreenville.org
Nancy Myers
Music Librarian
nmyers@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0935 
Frances Twomey
Worship & Music Coordinator/Resonate Choir Coordinator
ftwomey@firstpresgreenville.org
864.565.0930